Yoga / Form / Field formation theory / Life Source
Universal Yoga

What styles of yoga do you practice?
Universal Yoga
Iyengar Yoga
Ashtanga-Vinyasa Yoga
Power Yoga
Vinyasa-Flow Yoga
Kundalini Yoga
Tri Yoga
Ha-Tha Yoga
Vini Yoga
Anusara Yoga
Pure Yoga
Another Style

Yoga soft
Life Source

Life Source Rasas — Psychic-Energy Dominants
Sri Yantra — Universal Yoga Technology Diagram Kundalini — Organizing Power
Mrita Mudra

The main source of Life is the Organizing Field Power. If the depletion of this Power is running low it results in aging and diseases. Complete exhaustion of this Power means Death inevitably followed by fast decomposition of all material systems into elementary components.

The Organizing Field Power establishes a specific organization code, provides the program for the development of all living and «inanimate» beings within the Universe, and determines their role and the sense of Being.

Universal Ties provide the cause energy exchange between all living and «inanimate» beings within the Body of the One.

This Great Unity, which a human being is part of, represents an energy conglomerate that may be provisionally divided into several “limbs”, each with different vibration levels. Everything in it, from the roughest, manifested organic forms to the finest transparent field substances, is material that differs only in frequency and measurement, and, therefore, is subject to the Law of Ha-Tha Dualism.

The purpose of Yoga is transcending or overcoming this dualism and achieving (do not be surprised) the Limit of the Unlimited.

Differentiating the human being into limbs is required, but only for the purposes of primary teaching and realizing him/her its nature. This is a general approach. But different spiritual schools discriminate different numbers of such limbs. For example, the Tradition of Yoga uses seven limbs, or Koshas:

  1. Anna Maya Kosha — organic body
  2. Prana Maya Kosha — energy body
  3. Mano Maya Kosha — psychic body
  4. Vijniana Maya Kosha — intellectual body
  5. Ananda Maya Kosha — body of joy
  6. Chitta Maya Kosha — body of consciousness
  7. Atma Maya Kosha — body of selfness

Copyright © 2006 - 2024 Universal Yoga, Yoga Soft Group