RUSENG
Йога / Путь / Цели исредства
Универсальная йога

Какие стили Йоги Вы практикуете?
Универсальную Йогу
Айенгар Йогу
Аштанга- Виньяса Йогу
Пауэр Йога
Виньяса-Флоу Йога
Кундалини Йогу
Трай Йогу
Ха-Тха Йогу
Вини Йогу
Анусара Йогу
Пьюар Йогу
Другой Стиль

Yoga soft
Цели исредства

Истинный Путь и учитель Естественный и обращенный поток
Воля и Сила Духа Йога и мораль
Ключ к мастерству Метод практики
Цели исредства

В Йоге осознание внутреннего подпространства происходит при переходе от формы к содержанию и от явного — к скрытому. При этом всевозможные внешние физические, дыхательные и другие упражнения являются лишь средствами для накопления и укрепления Силы Духа.

Осознание внешнего подпространства происходит при переходе от содержания к форме и от скрытого — к явному. При этом Сила Духа проявляется во всевозможных, «внешних» по отношению к ней, преобразованиях форм.

А осознание связей между внешним и внутренним подпространствами позволяет на собственном опыте удостовериться в единстве Всеобщего Пространства.

Необходимо раз и навсегда усвоить, что в Йоге всевозможные материальные формы рассматриваются только как средства, позволяющие достигать духовных целей, т. е. изменять состояние сознания. А духовные идеалы определяются только как средства преобразования материального мира. И акцент на первоочередном развитии той или иной из этих двух тенденций делается только как средство достижения равновесия между ними с целью реализации Гармонии Бытия.

Только в таком контексте можно правильно интерпретировать материал, изложенный в этой книге.



Copyright © 2006 - 2024 Universal Yoga, Yoga Soft Group

RUSENG
Yoga / Way / Goals and means
Universal Yoga

What styles of yoga do you practice?
Universal Yoga
Iyengar Yoga
Ashtanga-Vinyasa Yoga
Power Yoga
Vinyasa-Flow Yoga
Kundalini Yoga
Tri Yoga
Ha-Tha Yoga
Vini Yoga
Anusara Yoga
Pure Yoga
Another Style

Yoga soft
Goals and means

True Pathway and Master Natural and inverted Flow
Will and Power of Spirit Yoga and Morality
Key to mastership Method of practice
Goals and means

An realization of the inner sub-spaces in Yoga occurs when the form transforms into it’s content, that is, when perception goes from the obvious into the hidden. When this happens physical, breathing, and other exercises are the only means to accumulate and strengthen the Power of Spirit.

A realization of the outer sub-spaces occurs in the opposite direction, that is, from the content to its form and from the hidden to the obvious. In this case Power of Spirit is expressed in versatile external transformations of the forms with respect to it.

But realization the ties between the outer and inner sub-spaces allows one to experience and make certain of the unity of Global Space.

It is essential to grasp once and for all that Yoga, through various physical forms is regarded as the means that allow one to achieve spiritual goals, i. e., to change one’s state of consciousness. While spiritual ideals are solely defined as the means for transforming the material world. An emphasis on one of these two tendencies is accentuated solely as the means to achieve their equilibrium and to embody the Harmony of Being.

This is the only context in which one can correctly interpret the content of this text.



Copyright © 2006 - 2018 Universal Yoga, Yoga Soft Group